Executive Team

 

Kevin Smith

General Manager

 

Phil Wilson

Business Development Manager

027 268 0385
phil.wilson@truckstops.co.nz

 

Doug Peace

National Parts Logistics Manager

021 955 825
doug.peace@truckstops.co.nz

 

Karl Relph

National Operations Manager

021 516 020
karl.relph@truckstops.co.nz

Regional Managers

 

Simon Rose

Bay of Plenty

021 648 307
simon.rose@truckstops.co.nz

 

Anthony Dawson

Southern

027 255 5140

anthony.dawson@truckstops.co.nz

 

Product Managers

Aaron Skinner

Mack, Renault and Volvo

021 241 4018
aaron.skinner@truckstops.co.nz

A CAREER WITH TRUCKSTOPS?

FIND OUT MORE